
This one has a very fun feature - mention of terrorism and fear of Federal Title 18!
Don't Delay! Click on the link RIGHT NOW!
Note the hover at the bottom of the screen. The text says https://online.wellsfargo.com/cgi-bin/signon.cgi but the link is actually to http://online_wellsfargo_com_account.rndsystems.co.kr:7308/wells.htm -
Domain Name : rndsystems.co.kr
Registrant : R&D SYSTEMS
Registrant Address : Pusan Venture Bldg.#305 651-1 Eomgung-dong, Sasang-gu, Busan, Republic of Korea
Registrant Zip Code : 617831
Administrative Contact(AC): Kang Young Gyun
AC E-Mail : rndsys@chollian.net
AC Phone Number : 0513261777
Registered Date : 2002. 05. 17.
Last updated Date : 2003. 04. 24.
Expiration Date : 2005. 05. 17.
Publishes : Y
Although it's possible the rndsystems website got hacked, their DNS would have to have gotten hacked, too, because the link is to an unusual hostname. It's more likely that either rndsystems.co.kr is out of business and someone hijacked the whole domain, or someone inside rndsystems is using the company computers to run a small business of his very own, stealing identities.